5 Seconds Of Summer's Track List Is Dedicated To The Ladies

5SOS are gearing up to release their self-titled debut LP. Check the girl-heavy track list!

It's hard to pinpoint the exact moment when newcomers 5 Seconds Of Summer started to take over the music world. It could have been when they banded together two years ago and started to cover songs on YouTube, gathering them a small-yet-devoted following. Or, it could have resulted from boy band extraordinaire One Direction recruited the Australian foursome to be their opening act for the Take Me Home tour. OR, the international star status they gathered from their smash single "She Looks So Perfect" from their EP of the same name.

Whatever the case, if you haven't heard of the pop-rockers (who go by the acronym 5SOS quite often) by now, you must be living under a rock. Signed to Capitol Records, the band is gearing up to release their debut eponymous LP 5 Seconds Of Summer, due out June 27th, and its track listing has just been revealed. Boasting "She Looks So Perfect" as the opening song, as well as the single "Don't Stop", the lyrics are most likely about, well, one thing: girls. Just look at the titles "Kiss Me Kiss Me" and "Beside You": clearly, 5SOS have spring fever on their minds.

Take a look at the track listing to 5 Seconds Of Summer's upcoming album:

1. "She Looks So Perfect"
2. "Don't Stop"
3. "Good Girls"
4. "Kiss Me Kiss Me"
5. "18"
6. "Everything I Didn't Say"
7. "Beside You"
8. "End Up Here"
9. "Long Way Home"
10. "Heartbreak Girl"
11. "Lost Boy"
12. "Amnesia"
13. "Social Casualty"
14. "Never Be"
15. "Voodoo Doll"
16. "Greenlight" (iTunes exclusive)

Check out the comic-book-themed lyric video for 5SOS's "Don't Stop" below on VEVO:

Are you excited to hear the debut LP from 5 Seconds Of Summer? What song looks the best? Let us know...