ACM Awards: VOTE for Entertainer & New Artist of the Year

image of artists up for EOTY ACM Awards

It's that time of the year again: the time when country fans across the US have the chance to vote for their favorite artists at the ACM Awards! The nominees list this year includes big names like Taylor Swift, Luke Bryan, Carrie Underwood, and the Blake Shelton, and the awards ceremony is being hosted by Bryan and Shelton. This year, the ACM Awards are giving fans the chance to vote in two categories to name the winners of Entertainer of the Year and New Artist of the Year:

Vote for Entertainer of the Year and New Artist of the Year here.

Artists included in Entertainer Of The Year category:

  • Blake Shelton

  • Miranda Lambert

  • Luke Bryan

  • Jason Aldean

  • Taylor Swift

Artists included in New Artist of the Year category:

  • Florida Georgia Line

  • Brantley Gilbert

  • Jana Kramer

Voting runs until the day of the show, so don't forget to tune into the ACM Awards on April 7th at 8pm ET/PT on CBS!

 Who will you vote for? Make the case for your favorite artist in the comments!