Adele's "Live At The Royal Albert Hall" Setlist

As one of the world's biggest pop stars right now, it must be hard for Adele to be recovering from throat surgery and not doing what she does best: singing. Her voice always seems to wow us no matter what, and we're sending all of our love and best wishes for the British pop starlet to make a full recovery. Thankfully, Adele's concert DVD Live At The Royal Albert Hall will tide us over until the lovely lady can sing again! What songs does she perform in the concert? We've got the setlist and lyrics for you right here:

1."Hometown Glory"

2. "I'll Be Waiting"

3. "Don't You Remember"

4. "Turning Tables"

5. "Set Fire to the Rain"

6. "If It Hadn't Been for Love"

7. "My Same"

8. "Take It All"

9. "Rumour Has It"

10. "Right As Rain"

11. "One & Only"

12. "Lovesong"

13. "Chasing Pavements"

14. "I Can't Make You Love Me"

15. "Make You Feel My Love"

16. "Someone Like You"

17. "Rolling in the Deep"

What song are you most excited to see Adele perform live on the DVD? We grabbed her top 5 lyrics on our site and set up a poll that you can vote for your fave in. Have your say!

Live At The Royal Albert Hall is due out November 25th in Australia, November 28th in the UK, and November 29th in North America (great gift for the holidays, no?). Get well soon, Adele!

~ A.H.