Azealia Banks Posts 'Broke With Expensive Taste' Track List To Instagram

The rap diva handwrote the tracks on her much-delayed debut LP...

Looks like we're going to have to wait until next year for the debut LP by Azealia Banks. As one of our favorite new rappers, this is hard news to take, but we're willing to wait to hear new rhymes from the young lyricist. In the meantime, she uploaded a handwritten track list to Broke With Expensive Taste (on adorable stationary) to her Instagram, listing out the whopping 16 songs that made the cut on her forthcoming release:
Tracks like "Yung Rapunxel", "ATM Jam", and her smash hit "212" made the album's track list, as well as guest spots from up-and-coming artists (Theophilus London, anyone?). Which tune looks the most exciting to you?

For now, jam out to Azealia's "Yung Rapunxel" on VEVO below: