Beyonce Just Released A New Album Out of Nowhere!


So Beyonce just dropped a brand new album totally out of nowhere. No, I'm not joking. It's on iTunes. Right now.

Beyoncé is calling it a "visual album," which is because the thing includes 14 songs and 18 videos! Every song on the album comes with an accompanying video, plus a few extra videos too. The list of collaborators is stacked with names like Drake, Frank Ocean and Jay Z. Oh, AND BLUE IVY!!! Yes, Beyoncé and Jay Z's daughter has a credit on the song "Blue," which means she now has two major features, on records from both parents, all before the age of two.

See a list of all the new tracks below and head over to iTunes to pick up the album. And be sure to help us fill in the lyrics when you give it a listen!

1. Pretty Hurts
2. Haunted
3. Drunk in Love (feat. Jay Z)
4. Blow
5. No Angel
6. Partition
7. Jealous
8. Rocket
9. Mine (feat. Drake)
10. XO
11. ***Flawless (feat Chimamanda Ngozi Adiche)
12. Superpower (feat. Frank Ocean)
13. Heaven
14. Blue (feat. Blue Ivy)

Go crazy in the comments. (I don't know what else to say.)