Carly Rae Jepsen's 'Kiss': Get The Lip-Smacking Lyrics

It's finally here, y'all: Carly Rae Jepsen's highly anticipated album Kiss is officially out for the world to hear! The sugary-sweet pop record produced by Justin Bieber's head man Scooter Braun is guaranteed to be a smash, and we've got all the lyrics ready for you to memorize...

Kiss track listing:

1. "Tiny Little Bows"
2. "This Kiss"
3. "Call Me Maybe"
4. "Curiosity"
5. "Good Time" (with Owl City)
6. "More Than a Memory"
7. "Turn Me Up"
8. "Hurt So Good"
9. "Beautiful" (featuring Justin Bieber)
10. "Tonight I'm Getting Over You"
11. "Guitar String / Wedding Ring"
12. "Your Heart Is a Muscle"

Deluxe edition bonus tracks:

13. "Drive"
14. "Wrong Feels So Right"
15. "Sweetie"

iTunes bonus track:

16. "Almost Said It"

What do you think of Carly's new album? Let us know in the comments!