Daft Punk Reveals 'Random Access Memories' Tracklist

Daft Punk have always been pioneers of new technology from the futuristic instruments they use to make their music to the sci-fi lazer live shows they put on, and with the upcoming release of their fifth studio album Random Access Memories, they're pulling out all the stops. Most recently in their quest to tease fans until the album's release (April 16) the band put out a video on Vine and revealed the album's tracklist (click to play the clip):

Daft Punk — Random Access Memories tracklist

1. "Give Life Back to Music"
2. "The Game of Love"
3. "Giorgio by Moroder"
4. "Within"
5. "Instant Crush"
6. "Lose Yourself to Dance"
7. "Touch"
8. "Get Lucky"
9. "Beyond"
10. "Motherboard"
11. "Fragments of Time"
12. "Doin' It Right"
13. "Contact"

Also be sure to check out the brilliantly produced video series on RandomAccessMemories.com called "The Collaborators Series" which includes interviews with all the collaborating artists on the album like Pharrell Williams and electronic music pioneer Giorgio Moroder.

Are you excited for the new Daft Punk album? Tell us in the comments!