Drake Reveals 'Nothing Was The Same' Track List

See the song titles from the rapper's upcoming album...

Drake's forthcoming album Nothing Was The Same is due out September 24th, and the rapper figred that it was about time he released the track list for the anticipated record. Tweeting a link to the official list of songs off the album on his website, the list reveals that Drizzy is working with Jay Z, as well as YMCMB labelmate Detail.

With these insightful titles, we have a feeling that Nothing Was The Same is going to be a mix of Drake's hard and soft sides, which the hip-hop star has nailed over his time in the music biz. Peep the track list below and let us know which song sounds the most intriguing to you:

1. "Tuscan Leather"
2. "Furthest Thing"
3. "Started From The Bottom"
4. "Wu-Tang Forever"
5. "Own It"
6. "Worst Behaviour"
7. "From Time"
8. "Hold On, We're Going Home"
9. "Connect""
10. "The Language"
11. "305 To My City" ft. Detail
12. "Too Much"
13. "Pound Cake / Paris Morton Music 2" ft. Jay Z

For now, watch Drake's music video for "Started From The Bottom" on VEVO below: