Drake - Take Care: All The Lyrics To Drake's New Album

Drake is back with his much anticipated sophomore album Take Care, which was officially released today. The album is heavily influenced by R&B and features collaborations with Rihanna, Nicki Minaj, Lil Wayne, The Weeknd, and Chantal Kreviazuk among others. 

Drake's lyrics on Take Care focus a lot around his disillusions with fame and fortune, his relationships with various women, and his life after he has essentially "made it". The honesty on this album is really refreshing as is the softer musical style Drake employs. 

Here is the tracklisting and lyrics for Drake's Take Care

01. Over My Dead Bod

02. Shot For Me

03. Headlines 

04. Crew Love Ft. The Weeknd

05. Take Care Ft. Rihanna

06. Marvins Room - Buried Alive (Interlude)

07. Underground Kings

08. We'll Be Fine Ft. Kendrick Lamar

09. Make Me Proud Ft. Nicki Minaj

10. Lord Knows Ft. Rick Ross

11.Cameras / Good Ones Go Interlude

12. Doing It Wrong Ft. Stevie Wonder

13. The Real Her Ft. Andre 3000 & Lil Wayne

14. HYFR Hell Yeah F*ckin Right Ft. Lil Wayne

15. Look What You've Done

16. Practice

17. The Ride

Bonus tracks:

18. Hate Sleeping Alone

19. The Motto Ft. Lil Wayne

Which track is your favorite so far? Read Streetdate's review of Take Care and then tell us what you think in the comments!