Ed Sheeran Tops The The Fault In Our Stars' Soundtrack

The young-adult blockbuster's soundtrack boasts originals from Birdy, Charli XCX, and much more...

The Fault In Our Stars, as we've previously mentioned, is probably one of the biggest young-adult blockbusters scheduled to hit theatres this June. To set the tone of the film -- which is a beautiful mix of joy and pain -- TFIOS' soundtrack track listing was recently revealed, and it's due out May 19th. Featuring not one, not two, but three songs by teenaged singer/songwriter Birdy, her piano-driven, slightly angst-ridden version of pop definitely fits the bill for the flick's theme.

But who else can we find on the upcoming tear-jerker's soundtrack? None other than Ed Sheeran, another melancholic tune-writer, as well as UK pop sensation Charli XCX and sprawling electro-pop effort M83. Take a peek at the track listing below and see if your favorite artist made the cut:

1. Ed Sheeran -- "All Of The Stars"
2. Jake Bugg -- "Simple As This"
3. Grouplove -- "Let Me In"
4. Birdy & Jaymes Young -- "Best Shot"
5. Kodaline -- "All I Want"
6. Tom Odell -- "Long Way Down"
7. Charli XCX -- "Boom Clap"
8. STRFKR -- "While I'm Alive"
9. Indians -- "Oblivion"
10. The Radio Dept. -- "Strange Things Will Happen"
11. Afasi & Filthy -- "Bomfallarella"
12. Ray LaMontagne -- "Without Words"
13. Birdy -- "Not About Angels"
14. Lykke Li -- "No One Ever Loved"
15. M83 -- "Wait"

Bonus Track:
16. Birdy -- "Tee Shirt"

If you pre-order the TFIOS soundtrack off iTunes, you'll get "Not About Angels" by Birdy instantly! Watch the hauntingly gorgeous lyric video for the track right here:

What song are you looking forward to hearing off the TFIOS movie soundtrack? Let us know!