Eminem's 'The Marshall Mathers LP 2' Features Rihanna and Nate Ruess

Slim Shady's upcoming album has a handful of random guest stars...

Who knew that Eminem liked to have a little "fun" once in a while? The track list for his new album The Marshall Mathers LP 2, dropping November 5th, features Nate Ruess of the band fun., as well as bad gal Rihanna and label-mates Skylar Grey and Kendrick Lamar. Abbreviated as MMLP2, the singles from the record so far are classic Em: "Berzerk" showcases his silly side, while "Survival" takes us down a more serious road from the rapper.

Lots of the song titles off MMLP2 are making us curious to hear the lyrics, especially "Headlights", which features Ruess. We think this pairing is a little odd, but it makes us want to know what the song's about! We're also hoping that the song "Monster" with Rihanna is just as big as their previous smash together, "Love The Way You Lie". Check out the track list for Eminem's new LP below:

1. "Bad Guy"
2. "Parking Lot"
3. "Rhyme or Reason"
4. "So Much Better"
5. "Survival"
6. "Legacy"
7. "Asshole" feat. Skylar Grey
8. "Berzerk"
9. "Rap God"
10. "Brainless"
11. "Stronger Than I Was"
12. "Monster" feat. Rihanna
13. "So Far..."
14. "Love Game" feat. Kendrick Lamar
15. "Headlights" feat. Nate Ruess
16. "Evil Twin"

We're feeling nostalgic for "Love The Way You Lie" now, so here's the song's music video on VEVO: are you stoked to hear Slim Shady's next album?