Four New Lyrics From Arcade Fire

The band shared lyrics from their upcoming album 'Reflektor' with their Facebook fans...

With only two more weeks until Arcade Fire's new album Reflektor drops, the Montreal-based rockers decided to share a selection of lyrics from the upcoming LP on their Facebook page. The notably small lyric sheets are for the tracks "We Exist", "Here Comes The Night Time", "Normal Person", and "Afterlife".

Click image to enlarge

From the looks of each song, we're excited to hear "Normal People" and "We Exist". We got to hear "Here Comes The Night Time" when the band performed on Saturday Night Live a few weeks ago, and we loved the disco-tinged words and music.

Listen to "Here Comes The Night Time" below, and let us know what you think of the new Arcade Fire lyrics: