Get Avril Lavigne's Self-Titled Album Track List

The pop/rock diva's eponymous record track list has been revealed!

Avril Lavigne is keeping titles simple (yet impossible to Google) with her new album Avril Lavigne, due out on November 5th. Fans everywhere are dying to hear the whole thing, since most of it was written with Avril's now-husband Chad Kroeger of Nickelback. Love 'em or hate 'em, the band has huge hits so you gotta admit that the frontman knows how to write a lyric or two.

Speaking of Kroeger, the album's track list reveals that Avril & Chad (Chavril, lol) duet on the song "Let Me Go", and she also sings with shock rock legend Marilyn Manson on "Bad Girl": we can't wait to hear both! See the track list for Avril Lavigne below:

1. "Rock N Roll"
2. "Here's To Never Growing Up"
3. "17"
4. "Bitchin' Summer"
5. "Let Me Go" ft. Chad Kroeger
6. "Give You What You Like"
7. "Bad Girl" ft. Marilyn Manson
8. "Hello Kitty"
9. "You Ain't Seen Nothin' Yet"
10. "Sippin' On Sunshine"
11. "Hello Heartache"
12. "Falling Fast"
13. "Hush Hush"

Need an Avril fix right now? Check out the behind-the-scenes clip for the "Rock N Roll" music video on VEVO: