Get The Star-Studded Tracklist To Big Boi's New Album 'Vicious Lies And Dangerous Rumors'

Big Boi is making his comeback (as if he ever really left), with an album that has music journalists and fans absolutely giddy. The album, which is Big Boi's second release as a solo artist, is called Vicious Lies & Dangerous Rumors and it features some pretty cool collaborations. The collaborative artists featured on the album range from rappers like T.I. and A$AP Rocky to electronic artists Little Dragon and Phantogram.

We've already heard/seen the lyric video for the upbeat retro-style song "Mama Told Me" featuring Kelly Rowland and we can't wait to see what the other songs will sound like. Here's the tracklist:

Big Boi - Vicious Lies & Dangerous Rumors [Deluxe Edition] Tracklist

1. Ascending
2. The Thickets featuring Sleepy Brown
3. Apple Of My Eye
4. Objectum Sexuality featuring Phantogram
5. In The A featuring T.I. & Ludacris
6. She Hates Me feat. KiD CuDi
7. CPU featuring Phantogram
8. Thom Pettie featuring Little Dragon & Killer Mike
9. Mama Told Me featuring Kelly Rowland
10. Lines featuring A$AP Rocky & Phantogram
11. Shoes For Running featuring B.o.B. & Wavves
12. Raspberries featuring Mouche & Scar
13. Tremendous Damage featuring Bosko
14. Descending featuring Little Dragon

15. Higher Res featuring Jai Paul & Little Dragon
16. Gossip featuring UGK & Big K.R.I.T.
17. She Said OK Big Boi & Theophilus London featuring Tre Luce

Which song/collaboration are you most excited for? Tell us in the comments!