Get The Track List To Ariana Grande's 'My Everything'

The diva's upcoming LP, is, well, EVERYTHING! See what songs make up her sophomore release.

Well, we have one less 'problem' now that Ariana Grande's new album has a name, as well as a track list and due date! My Everything, Grande's second LP, is hitting the shelves on August 25th, and according to her Facebook page, it was an emotional experience picking the album's title. "I think I want to name the album after 1 of the songs I finished this weekend. It makes me cry! it's very special & honest," states Ariana, and now we're totally psyched to hear the album in full. The diva's forthcoming LP also has some heavy-hitters as songwriters on board: everybody from Jessie J to David Guetta to Harry Styles has helped her pen tracks. Not to mention the guest vocal/rap spots set to appear on My Everything — this is shaping up to be one of the biggest pop albums of the year!

See what songs you can expect off Ariana's My Everything:
Justin Bieber Leads This Epic Celebrity 'I Really Like You' Lip Sync Party
Ariana Grande. Kendall Jenner. David Foster? LANCE BASS??? You won't believe who else is in this CJR lip dub....More

1. "Intro"
2. "Problem" (ft. Iggy Azalea)
3. "One Last Time"
4. "Why Try"
5. "Break Free" (ft. Zedd)
6. "Best Mistake" (ft. Big Sean)
7. "Be My Baby" (ft. Cashmere Cat)
8. "Break Your Heart Right Back" (ft. Childish Gambino)
9. "Love Me Harder" (ft. The Weeknd)
10. "A Little Bit Of Your Heart"
11. "Hands On Me" (ft. A$AP Ferg)
12. "My Everything"

Deluxe version:
13. "Bang Bang" (ft. Jessie J & Nicki Minaj)
14. "Only 1"
15. "You Don't Know Me"

Listen to the "Break Free" audio produced by Zedd off the player below:

Pre-order Ariana Grande's new album off iTunes today if you haven't already.

Got a favorite song title or lyric off Ariana's My Everything yet? Tell us in the comments.