Get The Track List To Lorde's Upcoming Album 'Pure Heroine'

Mark your calendars: the up-and-coming New Zealand native's debut LP drops Sept. 30th!


Chances are you've turned on your radio recently and heard the smash single by 16-year-old singer/songwriter Lorde (full name Ella Yelich-O'Connor)'s "Royals", and probably love it. After all, it's currently sitting at #11 on our Top 100 chart, and it's been up there in that position for weeks. With her unconventional look, sound, and of course lyrics, the public is massively accepting the New Zealand native's music, and the anticipation for her debut LP Pure Heroine is high.

Due out September 30th, Lorde's Pure Heroine is a ten-track LP with some unusual-sounding song titles. Get the entire track list to the up-and-coming pop artist's forthcoming record here:

1. "Tennis Court"
2. "400 Lux"
3. "Royals"
4. "Ribs"
5. "Buzzcut Season"
6. "Team"
7. "Glory And Gore"
8. "Still Sane"
9. "White Teeth Teens"
10. "A World Alone"

Are you excited for Lorde's debut release? What's your favorite lyric from "Royals"? Let us know in the comments...