Get The Tracklist For Rihanna's Upcoming Album 'Unapologetic'

Rihanna is known for her free spirited, rebellious attitude and her seventh album will appropriately be named Unapologetic. So far only one single from the album has been released, an intense and inspirational song called "Diamonds," but now we have the full tracklist! Below you can see all the songs that will be on Unapologetic (plus the bonus tracks!) and listen to the first single "Diamonds."

Rihanna - Unapologetic Tracklist

    1. Fresh Off The Runway

    2. Diamonds Lyrics

    3. Numb Lyrics

    4. Pour It Up Lyrics

    5. Loveeeeeee Song Lyrics

    6. Jump Lyrics

    7. Right Now Lyrics

    8. What Now Lyrics

    9. Stay Lyrics

    10. Nobody Lyrics

    11. Love Without Tragedy / Mother Mary Lyrics

    12. Get It Over With Lyrics

    13. No Love Allowed Lyrics

    14. Lost In Paradise Lyrics

       Deluxe Edition:

    15. Half Of Me Lyrics

    16. Diamonds (Dave Aude 100 Extended) Lyrics

    17. Diamonds (Gregor Salto Downtempo Remix) Lyrics

"Diamonds" lyric video:

What song from Unapologetic are you most excited to hear? Tell us in the comments!