Get The Tracklist To Justin Timberlake's Upcoming Album 'The 20/20 Experience'

Justin Timberlake's 2013 comeback is already underway and the music industry and his fans couldn't be more excited. As somebody who has been called one of the best entertainers of this generation, JT has a lot riding on this next album, entitled The 20/20 Experience, which is his first album in 7 years.

We've already heard the smooth, old-school "Suit & Tie" and the second single "Mirrors", all about love and (allegedly) his wife Jessica Biel, but what about the other tracks on the album? Read on for the full tracklist of Timberlake's upcoming album, due out March 19th.

  1. Pusher Love Girl Lyrics

  2. Suit And Tie Lyrics

  3. Don't Hold The Wall Lyrics

  4. Strawberry Bubblegum Lyrics

  5. Tunnel Vision Lyrics

  6. Spaceship Coupe Lyrics

  7. That Girl Lyrics

  8. Let The Groove Get In Lyrics

  9. Mirrors Lyrics

  10. Blue Ocean Floor Lyrics

Which song are you most excited to hear? Tell us all your thoughts on the new album below...