Get The Tracklisting For The 'Catching Fire' Movie Soundtrack

Everybody from Coldplay to Lorde is featured on the new 'Hunger Games' soundtrack!

One of the most buzzed-about trilogies of our time, The Hunger Games series, is releasing the second movie Catching Fire on November 22nd. The film's soundtrack is out November 19th, just a few days before, and the tracklisting is officially out on the Web. We knew that Coldplay would be apart of the compilation, releasing their "Atlas" lyric video a few weeks ago, and now some of pop's most adored acts have been revealed on the soundtrack's song list.

Some of our favorites that stand out are The National, whose dark, ominous sound is an amazing fit for such a serious movie, as well as Christina Aguilera, who might not seem to fit the soundtrack at first glance but we're hoping it's a deep song reminiscent of her Stripped days. We're also stoked to see that Mikky Ekko made the track list: he's one of our favorite up-and-coming acts of 2013! Peep the track listing below for Catching Fire's upcoming soundtrack:

1. "Atlas" - Coldplay
2. "Silhouettes" - Of Monsters and Men
3. "Elastic Heart" - Sia (ft. The Weeknd & Diplo)
4. "Lean" - The National
5. "We Remain" - Christina Aguilera
6. "Devil May Cry" - The Weeknd
7. "Who We Are" - Imagine Dragons
8. "Everybody Wants To Rule The World" - Lorde
9. "Gale Song" - The Lumineers
10. "Mirrors" - Ellie Goulding
11. "Capital Letter" - Patti Smith
12. "Shooting Arrows At The Sky" - Santigold
13. "Place For Us" - Mikky Ekko
14. "Lights" - Phantogram
15. "Angel On Fire" - Antony and the Johnsons

Watch the lyric video for Coldplay's "Atlas" once more while you wait to hear the rest of the film's soundtrack...