Get The Tracklisting To Ellie Goulding's "Halcyon Days" Re-Release

Check out the 10-song track list on the British pop star's latest release...


British songstress Ellie Goulding is a favorite in the pop world — her 2011 song "Lights" is STILL on our Top 100 chart — and is not slowing down anytime soon with the re-release of her second album Halcyon. Entitled Halcyon Days, it's a collection of 10 new songs that didn't make the Halcyon cut, and we're sure it's going to cement her pop star status. Check out the full tracklisting to the re-release below:

1. Burn
2. Goodness Gracious
3. You My Everything
4. Hearts On Chains
5. Stay Awake (ft. Madeon)
6. Got It Under Control
7. Flashlight (ft. DJ Fresh)
8. How Long Will I Love You
9. Tessellate (Alt-J cover)
10. Midas Touch (ft. BURNS)

Ellie Goulding is also releasing a deluxe edition of Halcyon, and you can see the listing to every song right here. Will you be picking up one or both of the albums? Let us know.