Hear All The Pop Hits Of The Year In One Song: DJ Earworm's "United State of Pop 2012"

Every year, DJ Earworm produces a mash-up of epic proportions. The DJ takes all the top pop songs of the year and  pastes and manipulates them into one incredibly catchy song. This year's mashup is entitled "Shine Brighter" and it puts 24 songs together to create a monster of a track. Ke$ha's "Die Young" is the base beat for the whole thing, which makes it very easy to dance to. Listen to the song above and tell us what you think!

Here are the songs in the mashup:

"Call Me Maybe" by Carly Rae Jepsen
"Diamonds" by Rihanna
"Die Young" by Ke$ha
"Gangnam Style" by PSY
"Glad You Came" by The Wanted
"Good Feeling" by Flo Rida
"Ho Hey" by The Lumineers
"Home" by Phillip Phillips
"It Will Rain" by Bruno Mars
"Lights" by Ellie Goulding
"One More Night" by Maroon 5
"Payphone" by Maroon 5 featuring Wiz Khalifa
"Set Fire to the Rain" by Adele
"Some Nights" by fun.
"Somebody That I Used to Know" by Gotye featuring Kimbra
"Starships" by Nicki Minaj
"Stronger (What Doesn't Kill You)" by Kelly Clarkson
"Too Close" by Alex Clare
"We Are Never Ever Getting Back Together" by Taylor Swift
"We Are Young" by fun. featuring Janelle Monáe
"What Makes You Beautiful" by One Direction
"Whistle" by Flo Rida
"Wide Awake" by Katy Perry
"Wild Ones" by Flo Rida featuring Sia

What do you think of DJ Earworm's 2012 mashup?