Hear Selena Gomez's New Song "Slow Down" + Get Album Tracklist

See what songs Selena's including on her very first solo album, and hear the exciting new track from the release...

Due July 23rd, Selena Gomez's first solo album, Stars Dance, will be available for the world to hear. For now, the former Disney diva has released the record's second single, "Slow Down", which is a fist-pumping jam we can see ourselves partying to in the near future. Singing the lyrics Baby, slow down the song / And when it's coming closer to the end hit rewind / All night long, Selena is definitely all grown up in her new tune, and we like it. But what other songs can we expect from SeSe? Get the full tracklist to Stars Dance here:

1. "Birthday"
2. "Slow Down"
3. "Stars Dance"
4. "Like A Champion"
5. "Come & Get It"
6. "Forget Forever"
7. "Save The Day"
8. "B.E.AT."
9. "Write Your Name"
10. "Undercover"
11. "Love Will Remember"

Will you be picking up Selena Gomez's new record? Let us know in the comments...