Jay Sean 'Neon' Lyric Premiere: Part II

See the next four lyrics of our lyric premiere of Jay Sean's upcoming album Neon...


Yesterday we showed you part one of our Jay Sean lyric premiere, and today we're back with part two. This time around you can see the lyrics to four more songs from Jay's upcoming album Neon: "Guns N Roses, "Mars," "Miss Popular," and "Close To You."

Check out the exclusive first look at the lyrics below, via the album's liner notes insert.

And here's a list of the lyrics we've revealed so far:

1. Neon Lyrics
2. Luckiest Man Lyrics
3. Words Lyrics
4. Where You Are Lyrics
5. Guns N Roses
6. Mars feat. Rick Ross
7. Miss Popular
8. Close To You

Listen to the official audio for "Mars" featuring Rick Ross below:

Check back tomorrow for part III.

What's your favorite lyric from the album so far? Share it in the comments.