Jay Sean 'Neon' Lyric Premiere: Part IV

We now officially have ALL the lyrics to Jay Sean's new album 'Neon', which drops tomorrow...


The day is finally here: Jay Sean's Neon comes out tomorrow, July 30th, and today we've got the final look at the records's liner notes, complete with the lyrics to the last songs off the LP. So far, we've shown you part one, part two, and part three, and now we have the lyrics to "All On Your Body", "Breakadown", and "Sucka For You":

JaySeanPart4ImageClick image to enlarge

We now have ALL the lyrics off Jay Sean's newest album. Get 'em here:

1. Neon
2. Luckiest Man
3. Words
4. Where You Are
5. Guns N Roses
6. Mars feat. Rick Ross
7. Miss Popular
8. Close To You
9. Deep End
10. Worth It All
11. Passenger Side
12. All On Your Body feat. Ace Hood
13. Breakadawn feat. Busta Rhymes
14. Sucka For You

Listen to the final track off Neon, "Sucka For You", below:

Jay Sean's new release comes out tomorrow, but you can hear the whole thing exclusively on VEVO. What were your favorite lyrics from Jay Sean's Neon? Will you be picking it up when it drops?