Justin Bieber 'Believe: Acoustic' Tracklist and Release Date

Believe Acoustic Justin Bieber Album

Fresh off his Grammy snub, Justin Bieber has announced plans for an all acoustic version of his album Believe. The album, featuring acoustic versions of hits like "Beauty and a Beat," "As Long As You Love Me," and "Boyfriend," will be released on January 29th. Check out the tracklisting below:

1. Boyfriend
2. As Long As You Love Me
3. Beauty and a Beat
4. She Don't Like the Lights
5. Take You
6. Be Alright
7. All Around the World
8. Track 8

Justin seems to be keeping the name of the last track secret from us—unless it actually is called "Track 8," which we highly doubt. What kinda surprise do you think Justin has in store for us there? Tell us in the comments.