Kanye West's 'Yeezus' - See All The Lyrics

Lyrics to every song from one of the year's most anticipated releases.

artwork for yeezus from kanye west

Kanye West's much-anticipated new album Yeezus officially arrived today. The album marks the rapper's 7th — if you include Watch The Throne — and is already being heralded as one of his best. Lyrically, some are calling this Kanye's most blunt and personal work yet. We've had a few weeks to chew on the words to "New Slaves" and "Black Skinhead," but now have lyrics to the entire album in full, all of which you can see at the links below. Check them out and let us know what you think in the comments.

Yeezus tracklist:

  1. On Sight Lyrics

  2. Black Skinhead Lyrics

  3. I Am A God Lyrics

  4. New Slaves Lyrics

  5. Hold My Liquor Lyrics

  6. I'm In It Lyrics

  7. Blood On The Leaves Lyrics

  8. Guilt Trip Lyrics

  9. Send It Up Lyrics

  10. Bound 2 Lyrics

Watch a video of Kanye performing "Black Skinhead" on SNL below:

Where do the Yeezus lyrics stand relative to Kanye's catalogue? Tell us your opinion in the comments.