Listen To 7 Tracks Off Ed Sheeran's 'X' Before It Drops

Plus get the track listing to the entire record, due out June 23rd!

Is there a bigger singer/songwriter on the planet right now than Ed Sheeran? The red-haired, guitar-toting British crooner has been making hearts melt ever since he dropped his first LP, +, back in 2011. Sheerios -- his devoted fan base -- have been waiting ever so patiently for his sophomore record X (which continues on with the math symbols), and the day is almost here. Ed's next record is due out June 23rd, and has unveiled to the world not one, not two, but SEVEN whole songs that you can hear RIGHT NOW off YouTube.

"Sing" and "One" both have music videos to their names, respectively, but Team Sheeran has also put out five audio tracks for your listening pleasure: "Don't", "Photograph", "Bloodstream", "Thinking Out Loud", and "Afire Love". Talk about a bonus! We wish all our favorite artists did this.
Best Albums of 2014: Amanda's Top 10 Picks
See who made my list of the most-spun records of the year!...More

So, what are you waiting for? Stream our Ed Sheeran mini-playlist off our YouTube channel to get your Ed fix:

Wanna know what songs make up Ed's X? Check out the track list, as well as the lyrics:

1. "One"
2. "I'm a Mess"
3. "Sing"
4. "Don't"
5. "Nina"
6. "Photograph"
7. "Bloodstream"
8. "Tenerife Sea"
9. "Runaway"
10. "The Man"
11. "Thinking Out Loud"
12. "Afire Love"

OK, Sheerios: what track off X is your absolute favorite so far? Tell us in the comments!