Love Is A Four Letter Word: Stream Jason Mraz's New Album

We know you guys have love for folk singer/songwriter Jason Mraz: two of his songs ("I'm Yours", "Lucky") haven't left our top 100 in forever! Now you get the chance to stream Jason's new album Love Is A Four Letter Word, which was released yesterday worldwide. The album is his most mature yet, with poetic lyrics dedicated to the one he loves. Sigh.

You can stream the album in its entirety here, as well as check out his lyric videos for "I Won't Give Up" and "The Freedom Song" that he released earlier this year!

Here's the lyrics and track listing for Jason's Love Is A Four Letter Word:

1. The Freedom Song
2. Living In The Moment
3. The Woman I Love
4. I Won't Give Up
5. 5/6
6. Everything Is Sound
7. 93 Million Miles
8. Frank D. Fixer
9. Who's Thinking About You Now?
10. In Your Hands
11. Be Honest
12. The World As I See It