Lyric Premiere: Five For Fighting "Bookmarks"

We have the lyrics to FFF's new album before its official release!

Bringing us timeless ballads like "Superman (It's Not Easy)" and "100 Years", Five For Fighting, real name John Ondrasik, knows a thing or two about writing song lyrics. With his sixth studio album, Bookmarks, set to hit the shelves on September 17th, we can expect even more lush pop-rock ballads from the singer-songwriter. Even though the album drops next week, we have all the words to FFF's brand new record, and we wanna know what you think of the lyrics. Check out our lyric premiere with Five For Fighting!

1. Stand Up
2. What If
3. Heaven Knows
4. Down
5. I Don't Want Your Love
6. Road To You
7. She's My Girl
8. Symphony Lane
9. You'll Never Change
10. Your Man
11. The Day I Died

Watch the lyric video from the album's first single, "What If", on VEVO below:

Want to hear more? Stream the entirety of Bookmarks & pre-order with Amazon here. What do you think of Five For Fighting's new lyrics?