The Mowgli's, 'Waiting For The Dawn' LYRIC PREMIERE

We have all the lyrics to The Mowgl's new album 'Waiting For The Dawn' before anybody else...

The Mowgli's image

Remember when we got to know Californian eight-piece rockers The Mowgli's through their My Musical Mind, where they each filled out a question on one survey? We're happy to be premiering the lyrics to their first major-label studio album, Waiting for the Dawn, before anybody else. That's right, we have ALL the words to the up-and-coming band's new record, due out June 18th, and you can check them out here:

  1. San Francisco

  2. Slowly, Slowly

  3. Waiting For The Dawn

  4. Love Is Easy

  5. Clean Light

  6. Time

  7. Emily

  8. The Great Divide  

  9. Say It, Just Say It

  10. Leave It Up To Me  

  11. Carry Your Will

  12. Hi, Hey There, Hello

  13. We Are Free 

Watch the video for the band's latest single "San Francisco" below:

Waiting For The Dawn is available for pre-order now.

Got a favorite lyric from the album? Share it in the comments.