LYRIC PREMIERE: Maroon 5's New Album 'Overexposed'

In a recent interview, Maroon 5's lead man Adam Levine had this to say of the band's new album: "Overexposed is definitely one of our most diverse and poppiest albums yet. We had a great time recording it. I can't wait for our fans to hear the record, as well as hitting the road to play it live for everyone later this year." Well fans, it's finally here!

MetroLyrics has the exclusive premiere of the official lyrics to every song on the album on Overexposed, which is out today and available on iTunes. Head to the links to see the lyrics to every song on Overexposed:

1. One More Night
2. Payphone
3. Daylight
4. Lucky Strike
5. The Man Who Never Lied
6. Love Somebody
7. Ladykiller
8. Fortune Teller
9. Sad
10. Tickets
11. Doin' Dirt
12. Beautiful Goodbye
13. Wipe Your Eyes
14. Wasted Years

The band is also kicking off today's launch of their album with a special appearance on Live On Letterman tonight! Follow that link to watch the band playing live in New York at the Ed Sullivan Theater at 8pm EST/ 5pm PST. 

And before tuning in, watch Maroon 5's brand new music video for "One More Night" below:


Which one of the Overexposed lyrics is your favorite? Tell us why in the comments!

Don't forget to check out our Overexposed Lyrigraphic to see the band's lyrics in infographic form...