Miley Cyrus's 'Bangerz' Track List Leaks

See the rumored songs set to be on Miley's bangin' new album...

The countdown to Miley Cyrus's comeback album Bangerz is on, y'all: the buzzworthy diva's new record comes out October 4th, and we've been dying to see not only the track list, but the featured artists as well. We've already heard "We Can't Stop" a dozen times, and are currenty addicted to her latest single "Wrecking Ball", but according to a leaked report, there are 14 more songs to hear off Miley's bangin' record.

With everybody from Ludacris to Britney Spears lending their chops to Bangerz, this looks like it's going to be one of the most exciting pop records of the year. Keep in mind that it's just a rumored track list, but we're crossing our fingers that it ends up being fo' real. Check out the song titles below:

1. "Adore You"
2. "We Can't Stop"
3. "SMS (Bangerz)" ft. Britney Spears
4. "4×4" feat. Nelly
5. "Stand By Me" ft. Future
6. "Wrecking Ball"
7. "Love, Money, Party" ft. Big Sean
8. "Get it Right"
9. "Drive"
10. "FU' feat. French Montana
11. "Do My Thang"
12. "Maybe You're Right"
13. "Someone Else"
14. "On My Own"
15. "Rooting For My Baby"
16. "Hands In the Air" feat. Ludacris

Just because we love it so much, here's Miley's "Wrecking Ball" on VEVO for you to stream again and again: