News: Coldplay's Mylo Xyloto Track Listing Is Up!

Image c/o Coldplay's Facebook page

Whoa! If we can just allow our eyes to focus for a sec, maybe we can read Coldplay's track listing for Mylo Xyloto past the tie-dyed background and see-through typography:

1. Mylo Xyloto
2. Hurts Like Heaven
3. Paradise
4. Charlie Brown
5. Us Against The World
6. M.M.I.X.
7. Every Teardrop Is A Waterfall
8. Major Minus
9. U.F.O.
10. Princess Of China
11. Up In Flames
12. A Hopeful Transmission
13. Don't Let It Break Your Heart
14. Up With The Birds

Check out this tweet from Colplay's Twitter account —  we're assuming it's lyrics from track number 3? Could that be the next single?

~ A.H.