Nirvana's "Live At The Paramount" Blu-Ray Setlist

Grunge rockers Nirvana continue to make waves in the music industry, even more than 10 years after their demise. Released today, the Live At The Paramount Blu-Ray (featured on Street Date) was filmed on Halloween Night, 1991 at Seattle's infamous Paramount Theatre. The DVD was released back in September 2011, but now fans can own the live concert video in high-quality with the Blu-Ray version. Even thought the concert was shot on 16mm film, the sound on the new Blu-Ray release is spectacular: PCM 5.1 and DTS-HD Master Audio 5.1., to be precise. *Puts on nerd glasses*

The band plays all their hits and more, with a total of 19 tracks on the concert video. Here's the official setlist, complete with lyrics:

1. Jesus Doesn't Want Me for a Sunbeam

2. Aneurysm

3. Drain You

4. School

5. Floyd the Barber

6. Smells Like Teen Spirit

7. About a Girl

8. Polly

9. Breed

10. Sliver

11. Love Buzz

12. Lithium

13. Been a Son

14. Negative Creep

15. On a Plain

16. Blew


17. Rape Me

18. Territorial Pissings

19. Endless, Nameless

Here's a clip from the DVD — a stellar performance of "Breed":

Will you be picking up the Blu-Ray?

~ A.H .