One Direction: All Grown Up On 'Midnight Memories' Cover

The boy band are officially men! Get the track list to MM...

Can you say "man" band? The boys of One Direction don't appear to be, well, boys any longer with the release of their album artwork for their November 25th release Midnight Memories. It's their third album in three years, so they've also had to grow up fast in the quick-moving pop music industry.

With the album artwork, 1D also released the track listing to their forthcoming LP, which features a whopping 14 songs on the regular edition alone, while the deluxe version includes four more tracks. Wanna know the list of songs appearing on Midnight Memories? Check 'em out here:

  1. "Best Song Ever"
  2. "Story of My Life"
  3. "Diana"
  4. "Midnight Memories"
  5. "You & I"
  6. "Don't Forget Where You Belong"
  7. "Strong"
  8. "Happily"
  9. "Right Now"
  10. "Little Black Dress"
  11. "Through The Dark"
  12. "Something Great"
  13. "Little White Lies"
  14. "Better Than Words"

Bonus tracks:

15. "Why Don't We Go There"
16. "Does He Know?"
17. "Alive"
18. "Half a Heart"

While you're waiting for the new album from One Direction, revisit their music video for "Best Song Ever":

And if you haven't pre-ordered MM yet, it's available over on iTunes.