Get The Tracklist For One Direction's New Album 'Take Me Home'

Attention Directioners: One Direction has released the tracklisting for their upcoming second album Take Me Home, due out on November 12th.

We've already had a taste of the new album with the release of the first single (and video for) "Live While We're Young" but now we can see the names of all the tracks that will be on the new album:

One Direction - Take Me Home Deluxe/Yearbook edition tracklist:

  1. Live While We're Young Lyrics

  2. Kiss You Lyrics

  3. Little Things Lyrics

  4. C'mon, C'mon Lyrics

  5. Last First Kiss Lyrics

  6. Heart Attack Lyrics

  7. Rock Me Lyrics

  8. Change My Mind Lyrics

  9. I Would Lyrics

  10. Over Again Lyrics

  11. Back For You Lyrics

  12. They Don't Know About Us Lyrics

  13. Summer Love Lyrics

  14. She's Not Afraid Lyrics 

  15. Loved You First Lyrics

  16. Nobody Compares Lyrics

  17. Still The One Lyrics

Which song on 'Take Me Home' are you most excited to hear? Tell us in the comments!