PREMIERE: See Keith Urban's 'Fuse' Lyrics Two Days Before Release

We have every lyric to the country superstar's forthcoming album.

With the release of Keith Urban's seventh studio album Fuse just two days away, the country singer and American Idol judge is revealing the lyrics to his new album exclusively through us.

Fuse is Keith's first album in nearly three years and represents a musical departure of sorts. This time around he is incorporating some new sounds and influences into his music. Taken from Urban's website, he had the following to say about his new musical direction:

"I really wanted to challenge myself musically...expand the boundaries of my sound, rhythm and melody, while still remaining true to who I am. Working with various co-producers while making Fuse has been so inspiring and liberating"

Working with producers like Kevin Rudolf (most known for his hit "Let It Rock") and Benny Blanco (who's worked with Katy Perry and Maroon 5), this could be Keith's most pop leaning album yet, and we love the risk involved in pushing himself beyond his musical boundaries.

Fuse hits the shelves Tuesday, September 10th, but we have every single lyric available for you now:

1. Somewhere In My Car
2. Even The Stars Fall 4 U
3. Cop Car
4. Shame
5. Good Thing
6. We Were Us (ft. Miranda Lambert)
7. Love's Poster Child
8. She's My 11
9. Come Back To Me
10. Red Camaro
11. Little Bit Of Everything
12. Raise 'Em Up (ft. Eric Church)
13. Heart Like Mine
14. Black Leather Jacket
15. Gonna B Good
16. Lucky Charm

Check out the video for the album's lead single, "Little Bit Of Everything", on VEVO below:

Do you have a favorite lyric from Keith Urban's Fuse? Share it with us in the comments...