Preview Every Track On Leona Lewis's Upcoming Album 'Glassheart'


X-Factor winner-turned successful pop singer Leona Lewis has released snippets of each song on her upcoming fourth album Glassheart. Lewis reportedly worked on the album with help from British singer Emeli Sandé and OneRepublic's Ryan Tedder as well as collaborating on the first single "Trouble" with rapper Childish Gambino. Listen above to hear short previews of every song on the albumwhich is set to be released on October 12.

Leona Lewis — Glassheart tracklist

1. 'Trouble'
2. 'Unlove Me'
3. 'Love Bird'
4. 'Come Alive'
5. 'Fireflies'
6. 'I to You'
7. 'Shake You Up'
8. 'Stop the Clocks'
9. 'Favourite Scar'
10. 'When It Hurts'
11. 'Glassheart'
12. 'Fingerprint'

Hear her hard-hitting first single from Glassheart "Trouble" featuring Childish Gambino in full:

Are you excited for the release of Glassheart? What do you think of the songs so far? Tell us below...