See ARTPOP's Colorful Album Art + Track Listing

Lady Gaga's Nov. 11th release finally has a cover / song list!

A-R-T-P-O-P, indeed! Lady Gaga's upcoming opus of an album, ARTPOP, finally has an album cover, and a track list to go with it. Keeping in theme with her mixing of physical art and pop culture, she debuted the album art (designed by Jeff Koons, name-dropped in her "Applause" lyrics) online via webcast, and the song list to ARTPOP was revealed by Gaga's friends the LA Rivington Rebels in a tweet:

Mother Monster also revealed another tidbit via Twitter: the second ARTPOP single will be her track "Venus", coming out on October 27th. Mark your calendars, Little Monsters!

See all the songs that will be featured on Gaga's upcoming LP (featuring a guest spot by R. Kelly!) below:

1. "Aura"
2. "Venus"
3. "G.U.Y."
4. "Sexxx Dreams"
5. "Jewels N' Drugs" (ft. T.I. / Too $hort / Twista)
7. "Do What U Want" (ft. R Kelly)
9. "Swine"
10. "Donatella"
11. "Fashion!"
12. "Mary Jane Holland"
13. "Dope"
14. "Gypsy"
15. "Applause"

In the meantime, watch the music video for one of our favorite Gaga hits, "Alejandro", on VEVO: