See Every Lyric From Parachute's Album 'Overnight' Before Its Release

Preview the album by checking out every single lyric ahead of release!

Parachute Image

Nashville-based band Parachute are dropping their third studio album Overnight on August 13th, and if it's in the same vein as the album's lead single "Can't Help", we think you're going to like it. After we premiered the catchy single's lyric video in July, we couldn't stop playing the 80s-invoking track.

Some of pop music's most talented producers have contributed to the album — many of whom have worked with artists like Asher Roth, The Wanted, Kelly Clarkson, and even Carrie Underwood. It goes without saying then that Overnight has the potential to be a huge pop record.

As a special preview of the album, we're exclusively premiering every single lyric from Overnight. So have a look through Parachute's track list and get to know the words to the album before its released on 8/13:

1. Meant To Be
2. Can't Help
3. Drive You Home
4. Hurricane
5. Overnight
6. Didn't See It Coming
7. The Other Side
8. Waiting For That Call
9. The Only One
10. Disappear
11. Higher
12. Hearts Go Crazy

Watch the band's brand new music video for "Can't Help" below:

What's your favorite lyric from Overnight? Share it with us in the comments.