See Every Single Lyric From Scotty McCreery's New Album 'See You Tonight'

We've got the official lyrics from the country star's new release.

Country superstar Scotty McCreery is releasing his new album, See You Tonight, today. The album is Scotty's second full-length and marks a maturation since his days as a 17-year-old American Idol contestant.

Scotty co-wrote five of the songs on the album, including lead single "See You Tonight," allowing him to put his own personal stamp on the record. "It's cool to hear one of those songs and think, 'That came from my heart and from what I was thinking,'" said Scotty in a recent release. "It's making it more me. I had a good idea of what I wanted the record to say and sound like."

We've got the lyrics to every song on See You Tonight. Check them out below and share your favorite lines:

1. Now
2. See You Tonight
3. Get Gone With You
4. Feelin' It
5. Feel Good Summer Song
6. Buzzin'
7. Can You Feel It
8. The Dash
9. Blue Jean Baby
10. Forget To Forget You
11. I Don't Wanna Be Your Friend
12. Carolina Moon
13. Something More

14. Roll Your Window Down
15. Before Midnight
16. Carolina Eyes

Wal-Mart Deluxe:
17. Suntan
18. This Is That Night

All three editions of See You Tonight are available for pre-order now:
iTunes (regular album) -
iTunes Deluxe -
Wal Mart Deluxe (2 songs in addition to the Deluxe album) -