See The New Tracks On Nicki Minaj's 'Pink Friday: Roman Reloaded — The Re-Up'

Pink Friday Roman Reloaded The Re Up

First, there was Pink Friday: Roman Reloaded. Then came Pink Friday: Roman Reloaded Deluxe Edition. And now, just when you thought you couldn't get enough Nicki Minaj, the rap diva has released a reissue of her hit album, entitled Pink Friday: Roman Reloaded — The Re-Up! It's a double-disc delight, with the first CD boasting eight new tracks (and six feature artists), while the second disc has all the songs from the deluxe version of Roman Reloaded. We can't believe how many songs Nicki has under her belt!

Below is the track listing with brand new songs on The Re-Up's first disc. You can get Nicki's album reissue on November 19th, so for now, peep her track titles:

1. "Up in Flames"
2. "Freedom"
3. "Hell Yeah" ft. Parker
4. "High School" ft. Lil Wayne
5. "I'm Legit" ft. Ciara
6. "I Endorse These Strippers" ft. Tyga & Thomas Brinx
7. "The Boys" ft. Cassie
8. "Va Va Voom"

What song are you excited to see the lyrics for? Let us know in the comments!