July 9th can't come soon enough! Skylar Grey's debut album that will turn her from singer/songwriter to full-fledged pop star, Don't Look Down, is out in less than a month, and the track listing is getting us excited. We've already heard "C'mon Let Me Ride" with Eminem, as well as "Final Warning", plus seen the handwritten lyrics to her song "Wear Me Out", but we have some surprises to look forward to on her new record. Special guest artists include Big Sean, Travis Barker, and up-and-coming rapper Angel Haze. Check out the songs you can look forward to hearing in a few mere weeks:

1. "Back From the Dead" feat. Big Sean and Travis Barker
2. "Final Warning"
3. "Wear Me Out"
4. "Religion"
5. "C'mon Let Me Ride" feat. Eminem
6. "Sunshine"
7. "Pulse"
8. "Glow in the Dark"
9. "S***, Man!" feat. Angel Haze
10. "Clear Blue Sky"
11. "Tower (Don't Look Down)"
12. "White Suburban"

Are you excited for Skylar Grey's debut album? Which song can you not wait to hear?