STREAM Pharrell's New Album 'G I R L'

Listen to the entire thing nearly a week ahead of release

Pharrell Williams' upcoming album G I R L is now streaming in full on iTunes, nearly a week ahead of its release. The 10 song LP features collaborations with Justin Timberlake, Miley Cyrus, Daft Punk and Alicia Keys. A word of warning after listening once through: get ready to feel a nearly uncontrollable urge to dance!

Stream the album in full right here and follow along with the lyrics as you listen at the links below:

1. Marilyn Monroe
2. Brand New (Feat. Justin Timberlake)
3. Hunter
4. Gush
5. Happy
6. Come Get It Bae (Feat. Miley Cyrus)
7. Gust of Wind (Feat. Daft Punk)
8. Lost Queen
9. Know Who You Are (Feat. Alicia Keys)
10. It Girl

What's your favorite lyric from the album so far? Share it with us in the comments.