Stream The Full 'Great Gatsby' Soundtrack Before Its May 7th Release


One of the most buzzed-about movies right now is The Great Gatsby remake, and the flick's soundtrack could be even BIGGER news than the film itself because of its contributors. A few weeks ago, samples from each song off the soundtrack were available to stream, and now you can hear the entire thing four days before its official release on Tuesday, May 7th.

Click here to stream the entire Great Gatsby soundtrack off

Here's the star-studded tracklist for the movie's soundtrack:

1. "100$" — Jay-Z
2. "Back to Black" — Beyoncé and André 3000
3. "Bang Bang" —
4. "A Little Party Never Killed Nobody (All We Got)" — Fergie, Q-Tip and GoonRock
5. "Young and Beautiful" — Lana Del Rey
6. "Love Is the Drug" — Bryan Ferry with The Bryan Ferry Orchestra
7. "Over the Love" — Florence + The Machine
8. "Where the Wind Blows" — Coco O. of Quadron
9. "Crazy in Love" — Emeli Sandé and The Bryan Ferry Orchestra
10. "Together" — The xx
11. "Hearts a Mess" — Gotye
12. "Love Is Blindness" — Jack White
13. "Into the Past" — Nero
14. "Kill and Run" — Sia