Get The Tracklist For Taylor Swift's Upcoming Album 'Red'

Pop-country superstar Taylor Swift announced on August 13th (everybody knows it's her lucky number) that she would be releasing a new album this year called Red. Ever since that day music fans have been wondering what it would sound like. We've heard the first few releases but until the album comes out on October 22nd, we have the tracklisting to hold us over.

Taylor Swift - Red Tracklist

  1. State Of Grace

  2. Red

  3. Treacherous

  4. I Knew You Were Trouble

  5. All Too Well

  6. 22

  7. I Almost Do

  8. We Are Never Ever Getting Back Together

  9. Stay Stay Stay

  10. The Last Time

  11. Holy Ground

  12. Sad Beautiful Tragic

  13. The Lucky One

  14. Everything Has Changed

  15. Starlight

  16. Begin Again

Which song do you think will be your favorite?