Taylor Swift's 'Speak Now World Tour – Live' DVD + Set List

Concert DVDs always seem to pop up around Christmas, don't they? It's the end of the year, tours are all wrapped up, and everybody is wondering what to buy the music lover on their Christmas shopping list. First came Beyonce's 'Live at Roseland: Elements of 4', then Adele's 'Live at the Royal Albert Hall', and now it's time for another leading lady in pop music's concert DVD: Taylor Swift's 'Speak Now World Tour - Live'!

The DVD highlights Taylor's amazing world tour, which lasted 98 days and had her hopping around 17 countries and three continents! You'll get the best seat in the house and watch Taylor perform all of her big hits. Just what songs can you expect to see? Here's the official DVD setlist:

1. "Sparks Fly"

2. "Mine"

3. "The Story of Us"

4. "Our Song"

5. "Mean"

6. "Back To December/Apologize/You're Not Sorry"

7. "Better Than Revenge"

8. "Speak Now"

9. "Fearless/I'm Yours/Hey, Soul Sister"

10. "Last Kiss"

11. "Drops of Jupiter"

12. "You Belong With Me"

13. "Dear John"

14. "Enchanted"

15. "Haunted"

16. "Long Live"

17. "Fifteen"

18. "Love Story"

The 'Speak Now World Tour - Live' DVD is available November 21st — pick it up wherever you buy your movies. Which is your fave Taylor Swift tune?

~ A.H.