The 2013 Academy of Country Music Awards: The Nominees List

Taylor Swift image: Robyn Beck | Eric Church image: Erika Goldring (Getty)

The nominees are in for the 2012 Academy of Country Music Awards, and it looks like Taylor Swift and Eric Church are leading the nominations! We expected Taylor to be nominated a zillion times as usual, but this is an exciting time for country newcomer Eric Church, who totally broke out last year in the music world. They're not the only two singer/songwriters who are nominated, though: check out all the country stars who made the list below...

Entertainer of the Year
Jason Aldean
Luke Bryan
Miranda Lambert
Blake Shelton
Taylor Swift

Male Vocalist of the Year
Jason Aldean
Luke Bryan
Eric Chuch
Toby Keith
Blake Shelton

Female Vocalist of the Year
Miranda Lambert
Martina McBride
Kacey Musgraves
Taylor Swift
Carrie Underwood

Vocal Duo of the Year Nominees
Big and Rich
Florida Georgia Line
Love and Theft
Thompson Square

Vocal Group of the Year
The Band Perry
Eli Young Band
Lady Antebellum
Little Big Town
Zac Brown Band

New Artist of the Year
Jana Kramer
Brantley Gilbert
Florida Georgia Line

Album of the Year
Carrie Underwood, Blown Away
Eric Church, Chief
Taylor Swift, Red
Luke Bryan, Tailgates and Tanlines
Little Big Town, Tornado

Song of the Year
Lee Brice — "A Woman Like You"
Eli Young Band — "Even if It Breaks Your Heart"
Miranda Lambert — "Over You"
Eric Church — "Springsteen"
Hunter Hayes — "Wanted"

Single Record of the Year
Eli Young Band — "Even if It Breaks Your Heart"
Miranda Lambert — "Over You"
Little Big Town — "Pontoon"
Eric Church — "Springsteen"
Hunter Hayes — "Wanted"

Video of the Year
Eric Church — "Creepin'"
Hunter Hayes — "Wanted"
Little Big Town — "Tornado"
Kacey Musgraves — "Merry Go Round"
Taylor Swift — "We Are Never Ever Getting Back Together"
Zac Brown Band — "The Wind"

Vocal Event of a Year
Kelly Clarkson (Feat. Vince Gill) — "Don't Rush"
Rascal Flatts (Feat. Natasha Bedingfield) — "Easy"
Kenny Chesney (Feat. Tim McGraw) — "Feel Like a Rock Star"
David Nail (Feat. Sarah Buxton) — "Let It Rain"
Jason Aldean (Feat. Luke Bryan and Eric Church) — "The Only Way I Know"

Songwriter of the Year
Rodney Clawson
Dallas Davidson
Josh Kear
Luke Laird
Shane McAnally

Tune in to the AMC Awards on April 7th, 2013, hosted by Blake Shelton and Luke Bryan! Who do you hope wins big at the ACM Awards?