The Killers Release 'Battleborn' Tracklisting

As one of the most anticipated albums of the year, we thought it was only fair to post the tracklisting for Battleborn by The Killers, the band's fourth studio album. Coming out on September 18th (like so many other eagerly-awaited albums this year), we're liking what we're hearing with the album's first single "Runaways", and it was exciting to read all of the song titles to get a feel for what the record will sound like:

1. "Flesh and Bone"
2. "Runaways"
3. "The Way It Was"
4. "Here with Me"
5. "A Matter of Time"
6. "Deadlines and Commitments"
7. "Miss Atomic Bomb"
8. "The Rising Tide"
9. "Heart of a Girl"
10. "From Here On Out"
11. "Be Still"
12. "Battle Born"

Deluxe Edition
13. "Carry Me Home"
14. "Flesh And Bone (Jacques lu Cont Remix)"
15. "Prize Fighter"

Do any of these song titles stick out for you? Are you excited for the album? Let us know!