TRACKLIST: Lil Wayne - Dedication 4

Lil Wayne has just released the much-anticipated (and the many times pushed-back) new mixtape with DJ Drama Dedication 4. The mixtape is the latest in a series of releases with DJ Drama and features songs with Birdman, Nicki Minaj, J Cole, and Young Jeezy. Here's the tracklist:

1. So Dedicated (ft. Birdman)
2. Same Damn Time
3. Cashed Out
4. No Worries (ft. Detail)
5. Mercy (ft. Nicki Minaj)
6. Burn
7. Amen (ft. Boo)
8. Get Smoked (ft. Lil Mouse)
9. My Homies Remix (ft. Young Jeezy, Jae Millz, Gudda Gudda)
10. Green Ranger (ft. J Cole)
11. I Don't Like
12. No Lie
13. Magic (ft. Flo)
14. Wish You Would
15. A Dedication

Help us fill in the holes in the lyrics by submitting the correct ones!